Team Architektur

Moritz Berchtold
MSc Arch ETH SIA CAS FHNW
Architekt und Bauleiter
044 545 90 06
m.berchtold@refolio.ch

Luca Fontanella
MSc Arch ETH SIA
Geschäftsleitung
044 545 90 02
l.fontanella@refolio.ch

Luca Grünenfelder
MSc Arch ETH SIA
Projektleiter
044 545 90 05
l.gruenenfelder@refolio.ch

Severin Hausenbaur
MSc Arch ETH SIA
Freelancer
044 545 90 07
s.hausenbaur@refolio.ch

Ilenia Iorio
Zeichnerin EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
044 545 90 09
i.iorio@refolio.ch

Luca Martinoni
Dipl. Arch. ETH SIA OTIA
Projektleiter
044 545 90 08
l.martinoni@refolio.ch

Daniel Mewes
Assistent der Geschäftsleitung
044 545 90 03
d.mewes@refolio.ch

Rafaela Zuljevic
Zeichnerin EFZ Fachrichtung Architektur
044 545 90 04
r.zuljevic@refolio.ch

Offene Stellen
PRAKTIKANT (m/w) 80-100%
job@refolio.ch